Love Lake by Kenneth Lumpkin

Poems written while living at Greenwood Lake, New York, while waiting to emigrate to Canada. Poems of love, passion and place.
Available on Amazon

About the Author

Kenneth Lumpkin has been writing poetry most of his life. His first book with Create Space is “Song of Ramapough” and can be considered a “poetics of place” in the tradition of Charles Olson’s “Maximus Poems” and William Carols Williams’ “Paterson”. Kenneth lives in London, Ontario with his wife, Kim, and still teaches online anthropology courses through two New jersey state universities, from his home in Canada.

Connect with author on Twitter:

SHOUT my Book Team

We will shout new books to our subscribers and followers which helps them to find new good books which they are keen to read.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *