Ceremony of Ashes: a Novella about Witchcraft and Vengeance

Only Adrian and a young female constable know the truth. Only they can stop her.

Something wicked descends upon Leinster Village

Adrian Holloway’s life is turned upside down after receiving a disquieting phone call.

His sister and niece have gone missing, and his mother is in shambles.

Something malicious is lurking in his old hometown. Children are going missing and their mothers are turning up dead. People are afraid to go out. Rumors spread from house to house. Blood. Ritual murder. Sacrifice and mutilation.

Sins of the past become unearthed. A woman, whose powers are beyond imagination, is soon to extract her vengeance on the entire town. She can make the dead talk, breathe fire, and turn a man into an animal.

Only Adrian and a young female constable know the truth. Only they can stop her.

CEREMONY OF ASHES is a 135 page novella about witchcraft, vengeance, and how our destinies are sometimes forged before we are even born.

Fans of Stephen King, Ray Bradbury and Nikolai Gogol are in for a treat with this fast-paced, violent and uncompromising novella of terror.