Exodus Arcon Three in One

by – Janice Seagraves (Author)

Chronicles of Arcon

Available on Amazon

Book Description:

The first three books in the Chronicles of Arcon Series.
Planet Arcon is in trouble. Before their planet tears itself apart, The Arcons built three colony ships to take them across the stellar reaches of space… towards Earth their new home. But, only the ruling class and the most brilliant minds can come. The rest must take their chances with the lottery.
One family cheats.
The Arcons are coming…. Are you ready?

About the Author: Janice Seagraves

Janice Seagraves grew up with a deep love of science fiction and adventure stories. Always the consummate artist, she traded in her paint brush for a laptop to write breathless life-affirming novels that celebrate enduring love.

Connect with the author on: