Hidden Thrones

A supernatural thriller. A titanic clash between good and evil. An unexpected love story.
Share with your network:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

How true is this in today's world?! Many people see this as unreal, but they aren't aware of what is really going on in the physical world and behind the scenes in the spiritual world. I've heard of a lot of what is mentioned in this book that many people are oblivious to. Yes, this book is fiction, but there are so many Truths in the midst of it. It's really worth the time to read it! I'm definitely reading the rest of the books in this series.

-- Amber
Book Description:

For our fight is not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, and against spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly places. Ephesians 6:12
As current as this morning’s newspaper, this series will challenge the reader’s belief system, introduce him or her to the invisible world of spiritual warfare, and ensure that the reader will never look at the world in quite the same light ever again
The spirit world is astir as the coming of the Lord draws near. The mystery swirling around the rise in supernatural activity has drawn much attention. A powerful secret society desperately seeks to harness this mystical power for its own gain.
Author and prayer warrior Jack Bennett can see evil. His unusual gift catapults him into a spiritual world of angels and demons. Jack’s special ability makes him the FBI’s newest hire, serving as a consultant for their new Paranormal Division. Together with Special Agent Frank Lederman, they investigate the improbable and the unexplainable.

The ancient scriptures talk about a great evil conceived in the depths of eternity. There, a great war occurred in a place called Heaven. Lucifer, the ancient serpent, the evil dragon of folklore, was cast out and bound to the earth and confined to its surrounding atmosphere. This dark kingdom has been at war with the human race since the beginning of time. In preparation for the final battle, these princes and rulers of darkness begin to infiltrate governments at the highest level. Don’t miss this eye-opening depiction of life in America before the coming of the Lord. Follow Jack Bennett and Frank Lederman as they battle the realm of Hidden Thrones.

A supernatural thriller. A titanic clash between good and evil. An unexpected love story.
Enjoy this newly updated version of Hidden Thrones. Although the genre is Christian Futuristic/Fantasy, the world it depicts is closer to reality than most of us dare to admit. For fans of Tim Lahaye’s Left Behind series and Frank Peretti’s This Present Darkness.

Praise for Hidden Thrones:
“What a suspenseful Christian novel this is. It is very much in the category of Frank Peretti’s This Present Darkness. Verified purchase.
“Spirit-filled fiction in a political thriller, what a treat!” David Bergsland of Reality Calling.
Satan? Demons? Spiritual Warfare? Come on! This is the 21stcentury! You don’t believe in that ancient stuff anymore, do you? Well, RussScalzo does. Start reading his highly entertaining, enlightening, and fascinating fiction series today!” Author Biff Price.
This book contains no profanity and no embarrassing sex scenes.

Russ Scalzo (Author)
RUSS SCALZO: A singer/songwriter, full-time author and frequent lecturer in Biblical Prophecy, Russ brings a lifetime of technical expertise to a story he believes may very well be the substance of tomorrow’s headlines. “On the Edge of Time” began in 1994 as a 50-page short story named for the newspaper the protagonist writes for, “Chronicles of the End Times.” Russ partnered with author STEVE MAMCHAK and ultimately split the completed novel “On the Edge of Time” into two captivating parts that they feel is both Biblically accurate as well as dramatically powerful, hitting at the essence of our lives now, and during the time that may soon be upon us. Russ’s new series HIDDEN THRONES features Jack Bennett a consultant for the FBI’s new paranormal division. Jack has an unusual gift that pits him against powerful dark forces that threaten to take over planet earth. In this series, the author reveals the link between spiritual warfare and paranormal activity. In the 1960’s and 70’s, Russ Scalzo was the front man for The Hallmarks, a band popular along the Jersey Shore, and signed a record contract with Mercury Records. The song Psychedelic Sally was debuted in October of 67′ by Dick Clark on American Bandstand. After a life-changing decision, he went from performing in bars to ministering in churches and touring the country with his band, Saved By Grace. He has written too many songs to count, including music for several original musicals. He is the co-founder and president of a non-profit Christian theater company based in New Jersey, Lighthouse Stage Productions. A twist of fate: On July 7 of 2018, The Hallmarks album containing 16 lost songs recorded in 1969 was released by the Numero Group and record label out of Chicago. Russ currently resides on the Jersey Shore with his wife of 40+ years. He has three beautiful daughters and is a grandfather of five. STEVE MAMCHAK: Long-time educator and author of a number of books on teaching methodology, Steve holds ministerial credentials and heads a drama ministry aimed at presenting Biblical truth in a timely and powerful manner.
Dear Reader, author’s recently published book “Hidden Thrones” is now available on leading bookstores, get your copy now and help the author by writing a review of the book.
Scroll to Top