Holiday Star

by Dr. Melissa Dymond (Author)

Doctor meets Hollywood, sparks fly, love conquers in Holiday Star.

Book Description:​

#1 Amazon Bestseller- 2nd Edition includes two bonus scenes.
Please note–book is offered in TWO different versions:

1) A spicy/open-door version with mild explicit language and sex scenes

2) A sweet/clean/closed-door version with no language and only kissing.

I want ALL of my readers to feel comfortable, so please choose the best version for you.

One doctor.
One movie star.
One house.
What could go wrong?

When Dr. Gwen Wright agrees to house sit for her mother in Los Angeles, she has no idea that her surgically precise world is about to get a major plot twist.

It’s Caleb Lawson—world-famous movie star on the run from the paparazzi and his secrets—who crash lands in her kitchen.

Besides being a Hollywood heartthrob, Caleb is also her new stepdad’s nephew. He thinks he has as much right to stay in the house as she does, but, as far as Gwen’s concerned, she’s the landlord and he’s the squatter.

Forced to share the small space, Gwen is drawn to the moody celebrity. But falling for a star is a risky business. Especially when there’s an army of paparazzi on his tail…

Holiday Star is a swoon-inducing, page-turning, celebrity romance novel with the perfect blend of angst and tension. Read if you like enemies-to-lovers, forced proximity, tons of chemistry, a touch of groveling, and happily ever after.

Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Lucy Score, and Tessa Bailey.

Holiday Star is available on leading bookstores

Get it Now

“The spice was spice-ing. I ordered the spicy version, and it did not let me down. LIMO SCENE. LIMO SCENE forever engraved in my lovely brain!”

Dr. Melissa Dymond (Author)

Follow authors to get new release updates from the author.
Melissa Dymond is a mom, doctor, and writer. When she’s not working, you can find her drinking an iced white chocolate mocha while voraciously reading, scrolling social media, or planning her family’s next Disney vacation. Always surrounded by boys, Melissa lives with her doctor husband, three amazing sons, and her adorable Siberian husky dog, Buddy.

“The spice was spice-ing. I ordered the spicy version, and it did not let me down. LIMO SCENE. LIMO SCENE forever engraved in my lovely brain!”

Looking for custom book listing service based on your specific requirements?