Inside the Heart of a Glass Knight by Laura A Fisher

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Book Description

“Inside the heart of a glass knight”, is a collection of poems by Laura A. Fisher that were written between the years of 2005-2008. The poems introduce you to your author. It shows you her life, her struggles, her strengths, her thoughts and more. It shows you the inside of your authors mind and heart. If you enjoyed this book, look out for my third book “The Color of Life: Blood and Tears”.
Available on Barnesandnoble

About the Author

My Full Name is Laura Ashley Fisher Smith; I was born to Sharon Fisher and Lawrence Smith on Thanksgiving Day, November 27 1986. I was born and raised in the north Bronx part of New York. I am the youngest of six siblings; there are two girls and four boys. I attended P.S. 78, M.S. 180, Harry S. Truman and Bronx Academy high school. My education and career background is childcare, education and healthcare. I adore crystal and porcelain nick knacks, horror films, and all different types of music. I have a genuine love for children and animals. My hobbies are writing poetry, playing the piano, beading and photography. I started writing at the age of ten and have written three books of poetry; Life Love and Letting go, Inside the Heart of a Glass knight, and The color of life: Blood and tears. My poetic idles are Maya Angelou and Paul Laurence Dunbar.

Connect with author on Twitter: