Land Without Shame

by – James Nathaniel Miller II (Author)

 A Cody Musket Jr. Thriller (The Cody Musket Series Book 4)

Available on Amazon

Book Description:

2022 Readers Favorite Silver Medal Award Winner!

Trafficked kids. Hopeless cries. Cody tempers his desire for vengeance with a higher calling.
Cody Musket Jr. and dazzling film star Diamond Casper, both age 22, are cast together after their hijacked commuter flight crashes on a remote Caribbean island.
A true thriller, a story of first love, child rescue, a daring escape, and finding faith.

Reviews for the Book

"I could hardly put it down! . . . I've enjoyed all the books in this series. I would like to see another one." - Sheryl Young
"Very well written, gripping and densely packed thriller that had you periodically laughing out loud." Readers Favorite
"The Musket series continues!! I did not want to stop reading. Cody Jr. is a reflection of his parents. James N. Miller has written an amazing series. Easy to read, lots of action, and some amazing characters!"- Renee Watkins 
"Awesome story! Reading the lines filled me with an adrenalin rush, always holding my breath in anticipation for the next outcome. The Cody Musket Jr. story gives me hope!"- Martha Ngel

About the Author: James Nathaniel Miller II

AWARD WINNING AUTHOR JAMES N. MILLER has been described as a realist, comic, writer, and entrepreneur. He is a gifted speaker who has entertained thousands, and his inspirational tweets and posts have traversed the world. He published his first novel in 2016, entitled No Pit So Deep, The Cody Musket Story, which became a Kindle #1 Bestseller and won a Bronze Medal in the 2017 Readers Favorite Book Awards. The Cody Musket Story has now been expanded to an epic 5-book series.

He is a pilot with over 8000 hours in the air, a former business owner, a husband, father and grandfather. He lives in Waco, Texas with his wife Carla.

Connect with the author on: