Love Lake by Kenneth Lumpkin

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Poems written while living at Greenwood Lake, New York, while waiting to emigrate to Canada. Poems of love, passion and place.
Available on Amazon

About the Author

Kenneth Lumpkin has been writing poetry most of his life. His first book with Create Space is “Song of Ramapough” and can be considered a “poetics of place” in the tradition of Charles Olson’s “Maximus Poems” and William Carols Williams’ “Paterson”. Kenneth lives in London, Ontario with his wife, Kim, and still teaches online anthropology courses through two New jersey state universities, from his home in Canada.

Connect with author on Twitter:

Close Menu