Love Lake by Kenneth Lumpkin

Share with your network:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Book Description:

Poems written while living at Greenwood Lake, New York, while waiting to emigrate to Canada. Poems of love, passion and place.
Available on Amazon

About the Author

Kenneth Lumpkin has been writing poetry most of his life. His first book with Create Space is “Song of Ramapough” and can be considered a “poetics of place” in the tradition of Charles Olson’s “Maximus Poems” and William Carols Williams’ “Paterson”. Kenneth lives in London, Ontario with his wife, Kim, and still teaches online anthropology courses through two New jersey state universities, from his home in Canada.

Connect with author on Twitter:

Love Lake by Kenneth Lumpkin

Author has recently published the book ▸Love Lake by Kenneth Lumpkin. This book is avaiable on leading bookstores, get your copy now and help the author by writing a review of the book.

Scroll to Top