Badass is back with a vengeance and it always shines through.

Being lied to had him losing faith in his Brothers but never his lessons.
A new plan for the Club, mystery, 1% rivals, growing membership, women’s movement and new love are just a few of Cort’s challenges.

Badass is back and his name is Cort in this first installment of the Phoenix Series set in New Mexico.

BSC SERIES Books. Best read in order.
Master’s Rise
Benga’s Rise
Ranger’s Rise
Jack: Honor
Falcon: Respect
Mag: Loyalty