Cast from her home, Jessa struggles to find a place among the realms. With the loss of power, her premonitions are vague and tormenting. However with Micha at her side, she has hope for the future. Micha has found his stride as the Ancient King. Nevertheless, the Shadows refuse to allow a Faerie sit on the Ancient’s throne, keeping them apart. Instead of fighting against the Shadows, he focuses his rage on the one who stole Jessa’s powers, a hidden heir herself. When he thinks he has everything under control, he is pulled into a dire situation that will force Jessa’s hand. Accepting what needs to be done, Jessa takes a risk to save Micha – a choice that may be her last. Who will be standing when the smoke clears?
Available on Amazon

“Great Sequel to Harvest Moon and Snow Moon”

Five Star Review on Amazon By J Bronder Book Reviews

Jessa has lost her powers but is still plagued by premonitions. Micha is learning his role as Ancient King and longs to marry Jessa. The problem is the Shadows refuse to allow a Faerie on the throne. Instead, Micha is matched with a power hungry man and his daughter. Unable to marry Jessa, Micha decides to hunt down the person that stole her power. But Jessa is haunted by her premonitions and finds the only way to make sure Micha will rule and is determined to make sure that happens.

It’s so hard to read about two people that care about themselves so much but how others are bound and determined to keep them apart. I really do hope that they find a way to rule together. There are several that don’t want Jessa and Micha together but then there are others bound and determined to get power wherever they can.

This is a great series. This book has a great ending that has me anticipating the next book. If you are a fan of Young Adult Fantasy, you need to read this series.

I received Pink Moon from the author and Ultimate Fantasy Books for free. This has in no way influenced my opinion of this book.

About the Author

If Tonya isn’t writing or reading, you will find her sitting in front of a canvas painting the landscape around her home.

A lot of people have asked where the names of the books come into play. So I have decided to let anyone who was interested know. Each book is named for the month that the biggest scene plays in. Harvest Moon ( Oct.) Snow Moon (Feb.) Pink Moon (Apr.)…Coming Soon…Thunder Moon (July) and Cold Moon (Dec.)

Join Tonya’s mailing list to get exclusive news of the series and new books!

Connect with author on Twitter:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *