51q1tBY5SmL._SX373_BO1,204,203,200_The First of the Seven Desolations of the Tatum Scrolls has come to pass through the decimation of the Salt Sea. The golden webs of destiny have responded in kind by entangling the lives of the most unlikely candidates for its work. Individuals from Earth, the Skylands, and the Waterworld will be brought together through a barrage of tragedies, to bring about the unfolding of a prophecy whose events will spread to the four pillars of the Earth.

The resurrection of an ancient evil is underway and with it the Second of the Seven Desolations will be revealed. The LORD has opened his armory and called forth a name, centuries old. A name to be risen from the ashes, restored, and branded upon His chosen. A title birthed out of war and scarlet flames for such a time as this.

His chosen shall be called—The Ruby Eyed Devil.

Get this Book on Amazon.com

“Great Book! A MUST read!”

Five Star Review on Amazon By Jodi K

I recently purchased this book after a friend told me about it. If your looking for a new read, that’s different from all other books… This is the one for you. It’s different in the best possible way. Keeps you on your toes, you never know what’s going to happen next and its not the same repetitive themes that you see from other authors. It was truly a pleasure to read and I look forward to when the next book in the series is out to purchase. It’s a great read, please do yourself a favor and experience this book! Thanks to Lynette Roman for this great book!

About the Author

I am an author in the genre of Christian Fantasy. I love the battles and ‘thrust into leadership’ of the Old Testament biblical heroes. They inspire my writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *