Sins Of The Fathers by Joseph Badal

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Book Description

“Take an inside look at how our intelligence agents get recruited for undercover ops to combat terrorism. ‘Sins of the Fathers’ is teeth-gritting, relentless suspense from start to finish, on par with the greatest of Clancy novels.”
—Catherine Coulter, New York Times Bestselling Author of “Enigma”

The Danforth family returns in this sixth edition of the Danforth Saga. “Sins of the Fathers” takes the reader on a tension-filled journey from a kidnapping of Michael and Robbie Danforth in Colorado, to America’s worst terrorist-sponsored attacks, to Special Ops operations in Mexico, Greece, Turkey, and Syria. This epic tale includes political intrigue, CIA and military operations, terrorist sleeper cells, drug cartels, and action scenes that will keep you pinned to the edge of your seat.
Joseph Badal’s twelfth novel is complex, stimulating, and un-put-down-able. You will love his heroes and hate his villains, and you will root for the triumph of good over evil.

This is fiction as close to reality as you will ever find.

“ ‘Sins of the Fathers’ is a sprawling, scintillating and seductive tale stretched over an expansive landscape of places, people and themes. Joseph Badal has fashioned a classic international thriller in the tradition of Frederick Forsyth, Robert Stone, and Daniel Silva, the ambition of which is matched only by its seamless execution. This is storytelling of the highest order, as Badal deftly juggles a slew of elements without ever once dropping the ball, making ‘Sins of the Fathers’ a candidate for one of the best thrillers of the year.”
—Jon Land, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Caitlin Strong Novels
Available on Amazon Barnes & Noble Goodreads

“Another Joseph Badal winner!!!”

Five Star Review on Amazon By Nancy Sommers

It’s unbelievable, but each book in the Danforth Saga series is better than the last one! Sins of the Father is so real life-like, it just blows my mind! I can only hope our real government functions as well as the one in Joe’s book! The workings of ISIS I’m sure are much the same in real life scenarios. If only we had a president like Mr Webb in thus book! CONGRATULATIONS, JOE BADAL!!! ANOTHER GREAT, EXCITING, NAIL-BITING BOOK!!!

About the Author

Joseph Badal grew up in a family where story-telling had been passed down from generation to generation. Prior to a long finance career, Joe served as a commissioned officer in the U.S. Army in critical, highly classified positions in the U.S. and overseas, including tours of duty in Greece and Vietnam. He earned numerous military decorations.

Joe is an Amazon #1 Best-Selling Author who has written 12 award-winning, best-selling suspense novels. His stand-alone novels include The Pythagorean Solution, Shell Game, and Ultimate Betrayal. He has 3 series in progress, including the Danforth Saga [Evil Deeds (#1), Terror Cell (#2), The Nostradamus Secret (#3), The Lone Wolf Agenda (#4), Death Ship (#5), and his latest novel, Sins of the Fathers (#6)], the Lassiter/Martinez Case Files [Borderline (#1) and Dark Angel (#2)], and the Cycle of Violence series [The Motive (#1)].
Joe’s short stories appeared in the “Uncommon Assassins” (2012), the “Someone Wicked” (2013), and the Insidious Assassins (2014) anthologies. Joe also writes a blog titled Everyday Heroes, which can be viewed at http://josephbadalbooks.com.

Joe has been recognized as “One of The 50 Best Writers You Should Be Reading.” He is a two-time winner of the Tony Hillerman Award for Best Fiction Book, and has received Gold (3) and Silver (2) Medals from the Military Writers Society of America. In 2017, his books, The Motive and Borderline, were named finalists in the International Book Awards contest in the Thriller/Adventure and Mystery/Suspense categories, respectively.

Joe has written dozens of articles that have been published in various business and trade journals and is a frequent speaker at business and writers events.

To learn more, visit his website at www.JosephBadalBooks.com.
You can contact Joe at josephbadalbooks@aol.com

Connect with author on Twitter: