The Cremelino Prophecy: Complete Series

The novel is packed with multiple story lines that are masterfully woven together. Magic, mischief, betrayal and endless scheming make this book a constantly unpredictable read.

Magic is neither good nor evil.
It’s power lies in the heart of a wizard. 

(complete set, includes The Path Of Destiny, The Path Of Decisions, The Path of Peace)

Darius San Williams, son of one of King Edward’s councilors, cares little for his father’s politics and vows to leave the city of Anikari to protect and bring glory to the Realm.

When a new-found and ancient magic emerges within him, he must decide where his heart lies.

Will he use his magic to destroy all he hates or turn his heart to save all he loves?

Each of us have a destiny.  Will Darius find his?

Available on Amazon Goodreads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *