A decade after Lucy’s abduction the ripples of the crime continue to affect lives and stir up long-forgotten hatred, causing heartache and pain.

Memories, once pushed into the background, now surface when a startling revelation is uncovered.

What connects four young people, a troubled youth and a resentful politician should have readers of Lucy’s trilogy enjoying the final jaw-dropping disclosure of THE LECI LEGACY!

Available on Amazon

“Fabulous Read!!”

Five Star Review on Amazon By Avid Reader

A thrilling read with twists and turns like a Disney roller-coaster, The Leci Legacy follows the first two books in the Lucy Trilogy by author Terry H. Watson. The first and second novels, Call Mama and Scamper’s Find, introduce us to the complex characters and thrilling plot lines that come to a conclusion in The Leci Legacy. I couldn’t put this book down until I found out the who, what, when, where and why’s that kept me enthralled till the last page. I can’t wait till Terry H. Watson publishes her next thriller. Don’t miss this series!

About the Author

Prolific reader of trilogy: . Also

Connect with author on Twitter:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *