Touching Back Time

What would you do if you were suddenly transported one hundred and fifty years into the future?

Touching Back Time

by – Emily Elizabeth Andrews (Author)

Soulmates Through Time Book Two.: A Time Travel Faith-Based Historical Romance .Archeology. Adventure. Death. Romance. Soulmates Through Time.

Available on Amazon

Book Description:

Fans of Stephenia H. McGee, Jane O’Brien, Sandra Merville Hart and Andrea Boeshaar will enjoy this new breakout author.

What would you do if you were suddenly transported one hundred and fifty years into the future?

In this second installment of their time-travel love story, Rose and Adam face difficulties that didn’t exist in his time.

Adam, originally born in 1860 but now living in the present day, faces changes in culture, language, and rights. When Rose and Adam are suspected of immigration fraud, they flee their city and settle on the family plantation in Georgia. Can they live happily ever after in the future?

Their son Matthew travels to Nicaragua on an excavation adventure, only to find rebels blocking his dream. Fleeing for his life, he must survive on the war torn streets. Will he make it back home safely?

Archeology. Adventure. Death.

Soulmates through time.

About the Author: Emily Elizabeth Andrews

Emily Elizabeth is passionate about time travel and romance books! Her favorite movie is Kate and Leopold which inspired her passion for romance and time travel genre. She loves to travel the globe to try desserts of new cultures. She is the classic book loving, tea drinking cat owner of a houseful of ragdoll cats. She is a single mom and a nurse.