I am Fury. Evil has followed me to Earth. I shall Protect this World until my Dying Breath.

The best edition yet! Contains a brand new exclusive Story (Saroudis’s Destiny) & more extras.

The Star Alliance has fallen, and the survivors flee into the unknown.

To a small planet called…Earth.

Even aboard the Destiny, ace pilot Chase Athanatos has always felt like an outsider…like something different was coursing through his veins.

That unknown force could be the key to survival.

War is coming – the most devastating war the universe has ever known. On the Destiny, morale is low. And Earth hangs in the balance.

Is Chase ready for the task ahead? Can he survive an enemy feared throughout the ages?

Find out in the best version yet of the Universe in Flames best-selling saga. 3000+ pages of non-stop action. Join the ride today and discover why readers praise this series so much.

Olympus Rising contains a brand new story (Saroudis’s Destiny) as well as a sneak peek of the prequel series (& loads of other Extras). More details below:

-The prequel story Wings of Destiny
-A new & exclusive story: Saroudis’s Destiny
-A sneak peek at the upcoming Athena Prequel Series
Character interviews
-A beautiful digital Art Book: The Art of Christian Kallias (downloadable)

Join Chase Athanatos and take part in his journey to save the stars. Live his adventures as if you were there yourself, and escape to a world where galactic conflict and mythological figures collide into an edge of your seat, action-packed reading experience. Buy your copy today!