An Eye for an Eye

by Theo Harris (Author)

Whoever said that crime doesn’t pay hasn’t been to East London recently.

Book Description:​

Whoever said that crime doesn’t pay hasn’t been to East London recently.

Kendra March and her partner are given the unenviable task of bringing down the untouchable Qupi gang, who rule the East End of London with an iron fist. A lapse in judgement, however, leads to a catastrophic turn of events, changing their lives forever.

As she recovers from horrific injuries, Kendra searches for answers and quickly realises that the justice system is failing the people of London.

Taking the law into her own hands—literally—she recruits her now disabled partner and her criminally connected father and sets out to put things right.

The poster girl has been changed forever. It is time to take the fight to the criminals—and there is no going back.

The debut book of a new procedural crime thriller with a twist, the ‘Summary Justice’ series, featuring DC Kendra March.

‘An Eye for an Eye’ is ideal for fans of Lee Child, J.D Kirk, Jack Gatland, M.G Cole, J.M Dalgleish, and L.J Ross among others.

Get it Now

An Eye for an Eye is available on leading bookstores

What people are saying about the 'Summary Justice' series: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It's everybody's fantasy of taking the law into your own hands when the police have their hands tied by policy and procedure. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Couldn't put the book down. Loved it. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ WOW! I was not expecting much but totally surprised. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ One of my favourite reads of the year, waiting for the rest of the series! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Really gripping storytelling that is clearly well researched and engaging. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Cool gritty romp… Excellent lead character and plot - really enjoyed the story.

Theo Harris (Author)

Follow authors to get new release updates from the author.
Theo Harris is an emerging author of crime action novels. He was born in London, raised in London, and became a cop in London. Having served as a police officer in the Metropolitan Police service for thirty years, he witnessed and experienced the underbelly of a capital city that you are never supposed to see. Theo was a specialist officer for twenty-seven of the thirty years and went on to work in departments that dealt with serious crimes of all types. His experience, knowledge and connections within the organisation have helped him with his storytelling, with a style of writing that readers can associate with. Theo has many stories to tell, starting with the ‘Summary Justice’ series featuring DC Kendra March, and will follow with many more innovative, interesting, and fast-paced stories for many years to come. For more information about upcoming books please visit theoharris.co.uk

An Eye for an Eye

What people are saying about the 'Summary Justice' series: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It's everybody's fantasy of taking the law into your own hands when the police have their hands tied by policy and procedure. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Couldn't put the book down. Loved it. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ WOW! I was not expecting much but totally surprised. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ One of my favourite reads of the year, waiting for the rest of the series! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Really gripping storytelling that is clearly well researched and engaging. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Cool gritty romp… Excellent lead character and plot - really enjoyed the story.

Looking for custom book listing service based on your specific requirements?