Z Is For Zero: Zero Is For Out Of Time

by Arthur S. Newman (Author)

Are there notes for the last novel? How far will the menace go to have his or her obsession satisfied?

Book Description:​


A deranged fan has wagered a dangerous game with the heirs of a popular author, Janae Mayfield (writing under the name, Annie Reeves), who has died without finishing her life’s work of completing her popular mystery series. The family (Reese Mayfield and Peter Mayfield) has vowed to let dead authors and their works lie, choosing not to release the notes for the final novel or to hire a ghostwriter to complete the series.

As Annie Reeves’s fortune dwindles and one member of the family disappears, other members are concerned that they may be next. The assailant vows that the family and its fortune will diminish little by little if they do not complete the work.

Are there notes for the last novel? How far will the menace go to have his or her obsession satisfied?

The case lands in the hands of an ancient FBI agent who remembers when you traded secrets via a note stuffed into a pack of bubble gum and it was clear who the enemy was.

Agents Luke Donovan and Kim Novak will ride along with Agent Dan Wharton and look over his shoulder. Though he seems one step behind, don’t underestimate his powers of perception.

You will get a peek at the popular series that ignites the reason for fandom gone wrong. The “Calendar Series” is what some call Annie Reeves’s thrilling novels.

Annie introduces us to Justine Phoenix Webb, an investigative reporter with a knack for finding the truth and leveraging justice. She also elicits help from the intuitive Captain of Police Cornell Beaker and FBI Agent Nicholas Kasey. There may or may not be a romantic entanglement.

Don’t forget you have an actual case to solve, unlike what you find in other works of fiction. You must solve it before you discover you are…out of time!

Get it Now

Z Is For Zero: Zero Is For Out Of Time is available on leading bookstores

Arthur S. Newman (Author)

Follow authors to get new release updates from the author.
Born in Culpeper Va. and raised throughout Virginia, Arthur S. Newman first published work was a children’s book named Ever Caught a Rabbit in a Cornfield in 2011. He followed his first published work up with Ever Tangled With Lightning, the young and mature really took to this book with both groups identifying with the outrageous imagination that the main character in the book has. However, his growing audience was not satisfied with just the written word, they thought the book would really reach its pinnacle with illustrations. Arthur took to the task with an intense fervor and began to illustrate the seven stories found in Ever Tangled With lightning. Arthur has now proven himself to be a writer and illustrator and is focused on growing his library of literary works. Arthur also wishes to tap the imagination of his readers and remind them that everyone is capable of reaching new heights of achievement whether it is literary, artistic, technical, scientific or educational. There is more to the human heart and brain, that is yet to be tapped or discovered. Continue following this dynamic author as he continues to chase his dreams and ignite yours.

Z Is For Zero: Zero Is For Out Of Time

Looking for custom book listing service based on your specific requirements?